KANZLEI FÜR

WIRTSCHAFTSRECHT

Investitionsbegleitung und 

Investitionsschutz

 
 
1/15
 
Please reload

 

Dr. Georges Bindschedler

georges.bindschedler@rihm-law.ch

CV

Prof. Dr. Karl Pilny

karl.pilny@rihm-law.ch

CV

Christian Schweingruber

christian.schweingruber@rihm-law.ch

CV

Dr. Thomas Rihm

thomas.rihm@rihm-law.ch

CV

Roland Wild

CFO I Head Digital 

roland.wild@rihm-law.ch

Natalija Seelhofer

Swiss Master of Law

natalija.seelhofer@rihm-law.ch

Sara Wild

Partnerassistentin 

sara.wild@rihm-law.ch

+41 44 377 77 20

Valeria Gumuchdjian

Swiss Master of Law

valeria.gumuchdjian@rihm-law.ch

1/3
 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2019 by Rihm Attorneys at Law. Disclaimer