KANZLEI FÜR

WIRTSCHAFTSRECHT

Investitionsbegleitung und 

Investitionsschutz

 
 
1/15
 
Please reload

 

Dr. Georges Bindschedler

georges.bindschedler@rihm-law.ch

CV

Hasret Mutlu 

Swiss Master of Law

hasret.mutlu@rihm-law.ch

+41 44 377 77 64

Prof. Dr. Karl Pilny

karl.pilny@rihm-law.ch

CV

Dr. Thomas Rihm

thomas.rihm@rihm-law.ch

CV

Natalija Seelhofer

Swiss Master of Law

natalija.seelhofer@rihm-law.ch

+41 44 377 77 65

Valeria Gumuchdjian

Swiss Master of Law

valeria.gumuchdjian@rihm-law.ch

+41 44 377 77 20

Neslihan Kaya

Swiss Master of Law

neslihan.kaya@rihm-law.ch

+41 44 377 77 62

Dominique Berther

Swiss Bachelor of Law

dominique.berther@rihm-law.ch

+41 44 377 77 20

1/3
 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2019 by Rihm Attorneys at Law. Disclaimer