Please reload

 

Dr. Georges Bindschedler

georges.bindschedler@rihm-law.ch

CV

Prof. Dr. Karl Pilny

karl.pilny@rihm-law.ch

CV

 

Patrick Wild

patrick.wild@rihm-law.ch

CV

Dr. Thomas Rihm

thomas.rihm@rihm-law.ch

CV

Christian Schweingruber

christian.schweingruber@rihm-law.ch

CV

Roland Wild 

CFO I Head Digital

roland.wild@rihm-law.ch

Valeria Gumuchdjian

Swiss Master of Law

valeria.gumuchdjian@rihm-law.ch

Natalija Seelhofer

Swiss Master of Law natalija.seelhofer@rihm-law.ch

Anton Dukic

Swiss Master of Law anton.dukic@rihm-law.ch

Sara Wild

Executive Assistant

sara.wild@rihm-law.ch

+41 44 377 77 20

1/3
 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2019 by Rihm Attorneys at Law. Disclaimer

SSP_96-web